Blog Virgin

July 22, 2011 sweetpea2200

Well, I am not exactly a blog virgin anymore since I have another blog on another blog site, but I think this blog site much better. Technically, this is my third blog, but I believe this blog site will be my official blogging home. I wanted to write this blog to share my journey through a book called “The DNA of Relationship” by Dr. Gary Smalley, and to share and express my opinion (which I have a ton of opinions), and also to get my finances balanced. I do try and not vent so much, because through this journey, I have discovered that part of my complaining (venting) is my reaction to my fear button being pushed.

So the goals are:

1. to reevaluate my life because about six years ago, I was following Dr. Gary Smalley’s principles but stopped and I miss who I was then following these principles.

2. balance my finances, and get my debts (except my student loans) paid off within the year.

3. to have a place to express my thoughts, troubles, and feelings.


Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
