Do I have a green thumb

April 12, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags:

I have been inspired by two friends one being Jennifer http://injennifershead.com/?p=2602 to try my hand at gardening and in hopes of saving some money at the market because at this house we eat a lot of veggies and organic strawberries which are expensive. So far, I have actually planned in my garden strawberries, tomatoes, peppers, chocolate mint, spearmint and cilantro. I have peppers, cauliflower, spinach, broccoli, tomatoes, green beans, okra, and few more things I cannot remember growing in my starter kits.

I am totally excited.

Updated

Entry Filed under: Gardening

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer  |  April 17, 2012 at 4:13 PM

    Good luck!

    • 2. sweetpea2200  |  April 17, 2012 at 6:12 PM

      Thank you, I am saying a few prayers.


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
