Joyful Heart

April 16, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: , , , , , ,

Today, my Great Grandma, or as we like to call her GG ask me to change on bed linens, which I totally agreed to do. I mean she is my Great Grandma and 87 years old, why would I not help her?  But, that was duty and honor talking, but tonight I did it with joy and love in my heart.  It was a great honor to change my GG bed linens.  And, I do not have any pride in my heart about being the one to help, but total joy that I got to help my GG.

 

I am truly blessed to still have a GG.

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
