I am learning how to cook

April 17, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: ,

I am learning how to cook. I recently purchased a stainless steel pan set after monthly of research because I want to set a better example for my munchkins and get them started on healthy eating habits. Now, I am learning to cook good healthy food. Last night, I made chicken strips in the oven with only 2 grams of sugar and very little fat.

learning to cook

Entry Filed under: Cooking,Uncategorized

Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
