Working on my Mommy Day presents…….

April 22, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: , , , ,

I am working on my Mommy Day presents, well, I am learning so I can teach my munchkins are they can do their Mommy Day presents for their Nanas and Aunties.  So, please let me know what you think so we can make the best Mommy’s Day presents.

I am trying to make some morning glories and leaves.  See the pictures below and please let me know which one you like best and if it looks like a morning-glory to you.  I have a plain one with no paint but I am sure I will varnish it and two that have been washed with paint (one darker and one lighter).  Thank you for your assist.

Entry Filed under: Crafts,Mommy's Day presents,Wood Burning

Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
