Really…..The White House has a Facebook staff

April 25, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: ,

Sorry, I am ranting, please forget me. Really….The White House has a staff to monitor/run/manage its Facebook page?  Is that the best use of tax preparer dollars?  Okay, that is all I have to say because I could write pages but that is not going to change the fact and only angry me which will keep me away from God.

Entry Filed under: Facebook,Internet

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. wiscomom  |  April 29, 2012 at 10:51 PM

    Really?! That’s horrible!! Didn’t know that… I am right along with ya!


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
