More Mommy’s Day Presents

April 29, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Well, I am not totally one hundred percent better, I do not have a stabbing pain but a dull pain and my abdominal cavity is feeling better all through eating causes it to return but once the inflammation goes out, I will be myself again. But, today, the munchkins and have been working on our Mommy’s Day present. I decided to let the munchkins pick out several suncatchers at Hobby Lobby (2 for $1) for everyone that they want to give a Mommy’s Day present to and then they got to paint them. It was a blast.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

While the munchkins were working on this presents, I was finishing up the painted side on my lap desk. What do you think?

This is the painted side on the lap desk.

Entry Filed under: Blessing,Crafts,Mommy's Day presents,Mothers,Parenting

2 Comments Add your own


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
