Garden Help…….

April 30, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: , , ,

My plants are starting to die, both the green beans and tomatoes look like they are dying.  I do not know what happened.  I did put kabob sticks in the pods to help them grow straight.  If you have any ideas to help me save my plants, I would greatly appreciated it.

 

Entry Filed under: Gardening

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bambirogers  |  April 30, 2012 at 6:11 AM

    Look very close and make sure they don’t have any bugs. My flowers in front oft house were dying and I found super small bugs.

    • 2. sweetpea2200  |  April 30, 2012 at 8:23 AM

      I will, but I hope not they are inside.


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
