Podcast

June 5, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: , ,

I love podcast. I am sure I have stated this already but I love them. I love listening to the Smalley podcast and relisten to it. I just discovered Focus of the Family podcast with great Christian values with ways to improve your family life from the teen years to young moms to special needs children. And, I discovered Charles Stanley sermon on podcast. I love listening to Charles Stanley preach. It was definitely been a blessing to listen to he podcast.

So, if you have not listened to a podcast before just hop over to the ITunes store and download one or two. I have downloaded so many on my iPhone that I had to start deleting apps.

Entry Filed under: Internet

Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
