Pep talk to me

July 15, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: , , ,

Hmmm….today my munchkins told me that their Daddy was coming to see them. He has been away getting his life in order and after the initial happiness for my munchkins wore off, a deep sad set in like a snap into reality of all my lost hopes and dreams for my family. I never wanted to be a single mom or raise my children in a broken home but now that is reality, but I guess on a positive note this will open up my dating life so I can at least get the rebound relationship over with. Which now, that I think about it, I already did that so who knows what is around the corner. 🙂 great pep talk for myself.

Entry Filed under: Family,Life

2 Comments Add your own


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
