Bloganniversary

July 22, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags:

Today, is my bloganniversary, and wish I had the energy to post something really great but I do not. I hurt to bad. On the pain scale of 1 to 10, it is a 13, 14, maybe even a 15 at times and the only two things that help or walking fast which it just refocusing and a hot shower. I hope to be feeling better soon.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. memyselfandkids  |  July 22, 2012 at 4:48 PM

    Happy anniversary. Sorry for the pain – I hope it passes soon.

    • 2. sweetpea2200  |  July 22, 2012 at 10:53 PM

      Thank you, I loved your bloganniversary blog

      • 3. memyselfandkids  |  July 23, 2012 at 8:09 PM

        I appreciate that.
        Feel better.

  • 4. themirrenlee  |  July 22, 2012 at 5:47 PM

    Holding good thoughts for you to feel better soon. The pain is so awful, I know.

    • 5. sweetpea2200  |  July 22, 2012 at 10:56 PM

      Thank you, I thought I was rough but I am thinking I am a weeny this is only day five. I definitely give kudos to anyone who was any form of long term pain.

  • 6. rossmountney  |  July 23, 2012 at 4:37 AM

    I was nice that you dropped by my blog and I’ve found yours. So sorry to read of your pain – ironically I’m suffering too but I think mine’s from an injury but has been going on a while now. To sit at the computer is torture so I need to get up now. But I thought I’d leave you a message of understanding and hope you find some relief soon. xx


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
