Prayer

October 10, 2012 sweetpea2200
Tags: ,

What is the purpose of prayer? I am not being smart just a general question. I mean sometimes I feel silly telling God things He already knows and asking for what I want then that may not be what is best.

Entry Filed under: Faith,Relationships

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. memyselfandkids  |  October 10, 2012 at 9:20 PM

    Big question with multiple answers. Those answers are personal and so is prayer even when done in a communal setting.

    • 2. sweetpea2200  |  October 11, 2012 at 5:20 PM

      I wish I knew, but maybe with continued prayer, I will find out.


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
