2013

January 3, 2013 sweetpea2200
Tags: , ,

2013 Goals

Personal
*manage my budget
*make crafts
*sell crafts
*keep house clean
*keep munchkins in an activity
*eat healthier – more fruits and veggies
*exercise
*run in three 5Ks
* grow a garden
* have a good attitude because God work everything for His glory
*have a normal sleep pattern
*write a letter to my Grandma weekly
*Journal to my munchkins
*Journal for me
*sell my wedding dress

Spiritual
*Read my Bible in the morning and evening
*Journal my relationship with God
*Prayer Journal….hmm that might be included above
* Read the Bible in Chronological order
*Pray daily for my family
*teach my munchkins by example
*Enjoy God
*Be thankful especially through the valleys
*Focus on God and put my family in His hands
*Have faith that my only duties is to follow God because He will give me the desires of my heart
*begin and end each day with God

Work
*better teamwork
*make the enough to get to know my team members
*quieter
*have a better attitude
That is all I can share here

Business
*find a good POS app (done)
*find a good inventory app (done)
*develop a budget
*make crafts
*intend a few craft shows
*decide what crafts to make and sell
* build a website….hmmm, do they have an app for that
*get the OU and OSU label

Well, that is it…so far so good. This is going to be year of following God and no worrying about my heart desires because those are in God’s hands too. All I need to do is follow God and He will cultivate and bring to pass the desires of my heart.

Entry Filed under: Life

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. memyselfandkids  |  January 3, 2013 at 11:01 AM

    Good luck reaching your goals.

    • 2. sweetpea2200  |  January 3, 2013 at 2:11 PM

      Thank you, I am going to be flexible also, this year because life does not always go as we plan it.

      • 3. memyselfandkids  |  January 3, 2013 at 9:24 PM

        You can say that again!


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
