Day 3

June 4, 2013 sweetpea2200
Tags: , , , ,

Day 3

So, today, was hard. I made some strawberry vinegar for my spinach salad and it was terrible so my salad went into the trash. And, then, I had to pick the munchkins up early, and their dinner looked good with a big piece of meat. It actually look gross and I cannot tell you what it was, but I so wanted to take a bite. I did not, but I so wanted too. By the time, we got home, I was so hungry, but did not want to cook anything so I just are some frozen veggie burger with some grapes.

Hmmm….I can do this. I can do this. I am choosing to eat healthier to be healthier.

Entry Filed under: Health

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dailyshindig  |  June 4, 2013 at 9:46 PM

    I didn’t have any more bananas for my green smoothie this morning and tried to make one anyway but it was so nasty I threw it in the trash! Definitely knowing how you’re feeling on that front! Tomorrow is a new day!

    • 2. sweetpea2200  |  June 4, 2013 at 9:49 PM

      :(, yes, tomorrow is a new a day, and we are going to rock it. 🙂


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
