Day 8 –

June 9, 2013 sweetpea2200
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Day 8

Well, I believe this should have been day eight, but as I am sure you can assume I cheated. I cheated all weekend at Chick-Fil-A. But, I am confident that I am can change my mindset from I cannot have it, to I chose not to have it. I have also listened to the audiobook Wheat Belly, just to see what it is all about. I do not know about wheat being like crack or solo purpose of the weight loss, but in my research a lot of my tummy problems could be explained as a wheat allergy or Celiac disease. Now, do I just want to cut out wheat and gluten or be tested first. Well, I would be just testing for the antibodies not the biopsy. Hmmm…..I believe I will email the doctor for his opinion.

So, I am going to chalk the last two days up to cheating and move on. I am going to continue to focus on the fact that I can have meat, dairy, wheat but chose not too, and see what happens. I am going to eat food, I like within my budget and plan and not to force myself to eat food just because it is in the plan and affordable. I am hoping to feel tons better with more energy and a weight loss side effect.

Entry Filed under: Health

Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
