Love my Apple, but they had to go

October 28, 2013 sweetpea2200

I sold my iPad 2 and my iPad mini today for two reasons: first, I spent way to much time on them wasting brain cells and second I did need the money for my up and coming move. And, honestly, I am not the least bit sad, upset or regretful, I am glad the temptation is gone. Now, if I can just get rid of the iPod and television, I would definitely be more active and have a lot better family time.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. memyselfandkids.com  |  October 28, 2013 at 6:49 AM

    You are disciplined!
    Have not heard from you in a while.

    • 2. sweetpea2200  |  November 2, 2013 at 10:31 PM

      I have been hiding šŸ˜‰

      • 3. memyselfandkids.com  |  November 3, 2013 at 5:52 PM

        Ohhh, mysterious.

      • 4. sweetpea2200  |  November 3, 2013 at 5:55 PM

        I have had a lot to say but no way to say it without air the laundry.

      • 5. memyselfandkids.com  |  November 3, 2013 at 5:57 PM

        Got it.


Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
