Closure Day

November 2, 2013 sweetpea2200

So today, I was visiting family and it was totally weird. It was like I did not even belong there. I do not know how to describe it, but I tried to analysis it all the way home. The only that came to mind is the movie A Wonderful Life, where the guy is shown what the world would be without him. I, however, felt like I was in wrong place all day like then you first meet the boyfriend’s parents. Like an intruder on a private family moment, my munchkins were having a great time so I could not bolt like the runaway bride. I guess even through this distance has been building for a long, it came to a head two weeks ago. I should have just left it a lone, but I feel like I have closure after today, so I guess that was the meaning of today.

Entry Filed under: Faith,Family,Relationships,Uncategorized

Share your thoughts

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
